Member of Parliament County and District Councillors

Somerset County Council Logo
General enquiries Tel: 0300 123 2224

South Somerset District Council Logo
General enquires Tel: 01935 462462

County Councillors

Name: Tony Lock
Division: Yeovil East
Address: 71 St Michaels Road,
Yeovil, Somerset BA21 5AH
Telephone: 01935 700061
Mobile: 07929 782215
Party: Liberal DemocratTony Lock
Name: Jane Lock
Division: Yeovil West
Address: The Meadows, Cucklington,
Somerset, BA9 9QH
Telephone: 01963 32076
Mobile: 07810 706721
Party: Liberal Democrats
Jane Lock
Name: Alan Dimmick
Division: Yeovil Central
Address: 226 Mudford Road,
Yeovil, Somerset BA21 4NP
Telephone: 01935 474026
Mobile: 07757 898185
Party: UK Independence Party
Alan Dimmick

District Councillors

Name: Graham Oakes
Address: 29 Highfield Road,
Yeovil, Somerset BA21 4RD
Mobile: 07904992491
Party: Liberal Democrat
Graham Oakes

Name: Mike Lock
Address: Poplars Farm, Yeovil Marsh,
Yeovil, Somerset BA21 3QN
Telephone: 01935 474089
Party: Liberal Democrat
Mike Lock

Name: Gye Charles Bower Dibben
Address:  5 Naish Barton, Longlands Lane,
East Coker, Yeovil, Somerset BA22 9HQ
Telephone:  07973 389135
Party:  Conservative
Gye Charles Bower Dibben