Meetings to be held in the hall at Primrose Lane Primary School, Wyndham Park, Yeovil commencing at 7:00pm except otherwise indicated on the agenda

If you have a matter you wish to raise with the Parish Council you are welcome to attend the meetings, where there is a public participation period at the beginning of each meeting. If you are unable to attend then please write to the Parish Council c/o The Clerk.

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2020

Select year to browse:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendasMinutes
Wed 15th Jan, 2020Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Wed 19th Feb, 2020Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Wed 18th Mar, 2020Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Wed 15th Apr, 2020Parish Council MeetingCovid 19 - Postponed
Wed 20th May, 2020Annual Parish Council MeetingCovid 19 - Postponed
Wed 17th Jun, 2020Parish Council MeetingCovid 19 - Postponed
Wed 15th Jul, 2020Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Wed 19th Aug, 2020Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Wed 2nd Sep, 2020Staffing Committee Meeting Download Download
Wed 16th Sep, 2020Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Wed 21st Oct, 2020Parish Council Meeting
Wed 18th Nov, 2020Parish Council Meeting
Wed 16th Dec, 2020Parish Council Meeting