General enquires Tel: 01935 462462
https://www.southsomerset.gov.uk/

Member of Parliament

Unitary Councillors

contributor placeholder

Wes Read

Councillor

Division: Yeovil West

Email: wes.read@somerset.gov.uk

contributor placeholder

Evie Potts-Jones

Councillor

Division: Yeovil West

Email: evie.pottsjones@somerset.gov.uk

Dave Woan Somerset Councillor Yeovil Central

Dave Woan

Councillor

Division: Yeovil Central

Email: dave.woan@somerset.gov.uk

Andy Kendall

Councillor

Division: Yeovil Central

Tel: 01935 421792/07899 922554

Email: AKendall@somerset.gov.uk

Address: 41 Coronation Ave, Yeovil, Somerset BA21 3DZ

Tony Lock

Councillor

Division: Yeovil East

Tel: 01935 700061/07929 782215

Email: TLock@somerset.gov.uk

Address: 71 St Michaels Road, Yeovil, Somerset BA21 5AH

Graham Oakes

Councillor

Division: Yeovil East

Tel: 07904992491

Email: graham.oakes@somerset.gov.uk

Address: 184 St Michael’s Ave, BA21 4LX

District Councillors

Michael Lock

Councillor

Tel: 01935 474089

Email: mike.lock@southsomerset.gov.uk

Address: Poplars Farm, Yeovil Marsh, Yeovil, Somerset BA21 3QN

Graham Oakes

Councillor

Division: Yeovil East

Tel: 07904992491

Email: graham.oakes@somerset.gov.uk

Address: 184 St Michael’s Ave, BA21 4LX

Rob Stickland

Chair

Tel: 07850 264406

Email: r.stickland@yeovilwithoutparishcouncil.gov.uk

Address: 33 Eastville, Yeovil, BA21 4JD