Brimsmore Councillors

contributor placeholder

Howard Ashton

Councillor

Tel: 01935 479975

Address: 29 Poplar Tree Drive, Seaton, Devon. EX12 2TW

 Register of members' interests - Howard Ashton (PDF, 1.44 Mb)

contributor placeholder

David Knight

Councillor

Combe Ward

contributor placeholder

Kate Stevenson

Councillor

Michael Lock

Councillor

Tel: 01935 474089

Email: mike.lock@southsomerset.gov.uk

Address: Poplars Farm, Yeovil Marsh, Yeovil, Somerset BA21 3QN

John Snell

Councillor

Tel: 01935 426426

Email: j.snell@yeovilwithoutparishcouncil.gov.uk

Address: Longcroft Farm Stone Lane Yeovil BA21 4NU

Lyde Councillors

charlotte herbert

Charlotte Herbert

Councillor

Tel: 01935 579186

Address: 18 Raleigh Road, Yeovil. BA21 5FG

Vyvyenne Bert1

Vyvyenne Burt

Councillor

Tel: 01935 424155

Email: v.burt@yeovilwithoutparishcouncil.gov.uk

Address: 4 Shackleton Road, Wyndham Park, Yeovil. BA21 5ET

contributor placeholder

Kieta Marshall

Councillor

Tel: 07577448232

Address: 23 Nelson Way, Yeovil, Somerset. BA21 5EB

 Register of members' interests - Kieta Marshall (PDF, 1.49 Mb)

Simon Hodder

Councillor

Tel: 01935 421660

Email: s.hodder@yeovilwithoutparishcouncil.gov.uk

Address: 114 St Michael's Avenue BA21 4LX

 Register of members' interests - Simon Hodder (PDF, 1.54 Mb)

Rob Stickland

Chair

Tel: 07850 264406

Email: r.stickland@yeovilwithoutparishcouncil.gov.uk

Address: 33 Eastville, Yeovil, BA21 4JD

Summerlands Ward

contributor placeholder

Kevin Brown

Councillor

Iris Coton

Councillor

Tel: 01935479233

Email: i.coton@yeovilwithoutparishcouncil.gov.uk

Address: 3 Court Gardens Yeovil BA21 3LZ

Colin Rose

Vice Chair

Tel: 01935 473819

Email: c.rose@yeovilwithoutparishcouncil.gov.uk

Address: 110a Mudford Road Yeovil BA21 4AL